I Wanna Be
Santa Claus

Я Хочу Быть
Санта Клаусом
(перевод - Жаворонков В.А.

1. Come On Christmas, Christmas Come On

2. Winter Wonderland

3. I Wanna Be Santa Claus

4. The Little Drummer Boy

5. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer

6. Christmas Eve

7. The Christmas Dance

8. Christmas Time (Is Here Again)

9. Blue Christmas

10. Dear Santa

11. White Christmas

12. Pax Um Biscum (Peace Be With You)

Альбомы Ринго Старр

Главная страница сайта

Hosted by uCoz