With The Beatles (Nov. 1963)

Вместе с Битлз (перевод Жаворонков В.А. 2004)

1. It Won't Be Long

2. All I've Got To Do

3. All My Loving

4. Don't Bother Me

5. Little Child

6. Till There Was You

7. Please Mister Postman

8. Roll Over Beethoven

9. Hold Me Tight

10. You Really Got A Hold On Me

11. I Wanna Be Your Man

12. Devil In Her Heart

13. Not A Second Time

14. Money (That's What I Want)

Альбомы Beatles

Главная страница сайта

Hosted by uCoz