And Smell The Roses

И Почувствуйте Запах Роз
(перевод - Жаворонков В.А.

1. Private Property

2. Wrack My Brain

3. Drumming Is My Madness

4. Attention

5. Stop And Take The Time To Smell The Roses

6. Dead Giveaway

7. You Belong To Me

8. Sure To Fall

9. You've Got A Nice Way

10. Back Off Boogaloo

11. Wake Up (bonus track)

12. Red And Black Blues
(bonus track)

13. Brandy (bonus track)

14. Private Property
(Alt Version)

Альбомы Ринго Старр

Главная страница сайта

Hosted by uCoz